Directorio

Aída Cortes Flores
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4866
aida.cortes@ibero.mx
Alejandra Domínguez Espinosa
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4046
alejandra.dominguez@ibero.mx
Alma Polo Velázquez
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4864
alma.polo@ibero.mx
Ana Lilia Villafuerte Montiel
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4867
ana.villafuerte@ibero.mx
Angélica Ojeda García
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7005
angelica.ojeda@ibero.mx
Bernardo Emilio Turnbull Plaza
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4868
bernardo.turnbull@ibero.mx
Celia Mancillas Bazán
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4739
celia.mancillas@ibero.mx
Cinthia Cruz del Castillo
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4876
cinthia.cruz@ibero.mx
Edgar Antonio Tena Suck
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7478
antonio.tena@ibero.mx
Elsa Sánchez Corral Fernández
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4869
elsa.sanchez@ibero.mx
Graciela Polanco Hernández
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7030
graciela.polanco@ibero.mx
Hugo Alberto Yam Chalé
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4858
hugo.yam@ibero.mx
José Luis Zamudio Jiménez
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4873
jose.zamudio@ibero.mx
Mario Humberto Buenrostro Jáuregui
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4928
mario.buenrostro@ibero.mx
Oscar Galicia Castillo
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7072
oscar.galicia@ibero.mx
Sandra Irma Montes de Oca Mayagoitia
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4874
irma.montesdeoca@ibero.mx
Sergio Molano Romero
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4652
sergio.molano@ibero.mx
Silvia Araceli Sánchez Ochoa
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4737
silvia.sanchez@ibero.mx
Dra. Armenta Hurtarte Carolina
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7248
FALTA CORREO
Mtra. Mata Esquivíaz María Inocencia Florencia
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4875
FALTA CORREO
Mtra. Ruiz Altamirano Rosalinda
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4046
FALTA CORREO
Asesoría
Académicos de Tiempo Completo
Aída Cortes Flores
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4866
aida.cortes@ibero.mx
Alejandra Domínguez Espinosa
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4046
alejandra.dominguez@ibero.mx
Alma Polo Velázquez
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4864
alma.polo@ibero.mx
Ana Lilia Villafuerte Montiel
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4867
ana.villafuerte@ibero.mx
Angélica Ojeda García
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7005
angelica.ojeda@ibero.mx
Bernardo Emilio Turnbull Plaza
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4868
bernardo.turnbull@ibero.mx
Celia Mancillas Bazán
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4739
celia.mancillas@ibero.mx
Cinthia Cruz del Castillo
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4876
cinthia.cruz@ibero.mx
Edgar Antonio Tena Suck
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7478
antonio.tena@ibero.mx
Elsa Sánchez Corral Fernández
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4869
elsa.sanchez@ibero.mx
Graciela Polanco Hernández
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7030
graciela.polanco@ibero.mx
Hugo Alberto Yam Chalé
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4858
hugo.yam@ibero.mx
José Luis Zamudio Jiménez
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4873
jose.zamudio@ibero.mx
Mario Humberto Buenrostro Jáuregui
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4928
mario.buenrostro@ibero.mx
Oscar Galicia Castillo
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7072
oscar.galicia@ibero.mx
Sandra Irma Montes de Oca Mayagoitia
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4874
irma.montesdeoca@ibero.mx
Sergio Molano Romero
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4652
sergio.molano@ibero.mx
Silvia Araceli Sánchez Ochoa
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4737
silvia.sanchez@ibero.mx
Dra. Armenta Hurtarte Carolina
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:7248
FALTA CORREO
Mtra. Mata Esquivíaz María Inocencia Florencia
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4875
FALTA CORREO
Mtra. Ruiz Altamirano Rosalinda
Tel. 52 (55) 5950-4000 Ext:4046
FALTA CORREO